2101 Ross Ave, Dallas, TX 75201

Teall Painting

Teall Painting Service

Teall Painting

linden st
Massapequa Park New York 11762
United States

(516) 522-4681

Business Description

Teall Painting stands as the epitome of quality in Massapequa Park, NY. Since 2012, we've consistently delivered precise and professional painting services for homes and businesses, setting a new standard for excellence. Their dedicated team, equipped with extensive industry knowledge and efficient project management, ensures customer satisfaction. Teall Painting transforms homes with its commitment to make them beautiful. We offer a unique blend of color, texture, and finishing touches, creating personalized environments. Teall Painting is committed to its customers. We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and a 2-year warranty. Contact us today for a free quote and experience the Teall difference.

Business Hours

Monday7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Social Profiles

People Love

0 reviews

About Massapequa Park

Massapequa Park is an incorporated village located within the southern portion of the Town of Oyster Bay in Nassau County, on the South Shore of Long Island, in New York. The population was 17,008 at the 2010 census. The areas south and east of the village borders are considered the hamlet of Massapequa because they are under the jurisdiction of the Town of Oyster Bay rather than the village. The hamlet shares the same zip code, fire department and school district as the village. == History == The village located on the South Shore of Long Island shares the early Native American history of Massapequa. Then in the 19th century, families of German descent relocated from Brooklyn to what is now Massapequa Park, and the community which was formed was known as Wurtenberg or Stadtwurtemburg. The main attraction and center of activity was the Woodcastle Hotel, a rooming house built in 1868 on Front Street next to the fire department as a summer resort. It was destroyed by fire in 1952 and replaced by houses.In 1928, The New York Times ran ads for Massapequa Park, a development built by a real estate firm owned by Michael J. Brady, Frank Cryan, and Peter Colleran. The three Irish-Americans described their project as having a bit of Old Erin; the area between Sunrise Highway and Merrick Road still has mostly Irish street names.In 1931, Massapequa Park was incorporated as a village to ensure control of land use and other issues. Several dozen kit houses from Sears Roebuck were built in two different areas of the village.

Neighborhoods in Massapequa Park, New York

Things to do in Massapequa Park, New York